Transfer/posting orders of 09 Police Officers

Islamabad, May 21, 2019 (PPI-OT):Inspector General Police, Punjab Captain (R) Arif Nawaz Khan has issued transfer/posting orders of 09 Police Officers. According to details, Additional SP Rawal Town Rawalpindi Muhammad Usman Tariq Butt, is transferred and posted as Additional SP Civil Lines Division Gujranwala, SP Investigation Bhakar Muhammad Akram Khan Niazi, is transferred to Central Police Office Lahore, SDPO Qila Gujjar Singh, Lahore Fakhr Bashir Raja, is transferred and posted as SDPO Chung Lahore, awaiting posting, DSP Asadullah, is posted as SDPO Mitha Tawana Khushab, DSP Organized Crime Pakpattan Ghulam Mohammad, is transferred and posted as SDPO Arifwala Pakpattan, DSP City, CTP Multan Muhammad Tariq is transferred and posted as SDPO Jampur, Rajanpur, services of two DSPs Mohammad Arshad, and Taseer Ahmed Dar are placed at the disposal of DIG Traffic Police Punjab for further posting, while DSP Legal-I Lodhran Tauqir Anwar is transferred and posted as DSP Legal Bahawalpur with immediate effect.

For more information, contact:
Punjab Police
Punjab Police Computer Bureau,
5th Floor, Central Police Office (CPO),
Punjab, Lahore
Tel: +92-42-99213019, +92-42-99213013
Fax: +92-42-99213012