Opposition submits no-confidence motion against Prime Minister Imran Khan 

Islamabad, March 08, 2022 (PPI-OT):The Opposition has submitted the no-confidence motion against the Prime Minister in the National Assembly Secretariat. PML-N’s Khawaja Saad Rafique, Mariyam Aurangzeb, Ayaz Sadiq, Rana Sanaullah, Khawaja Saad Rafique and PPP’s Naveed Qamar and Shazia Mari submitted the no-trust motion and requisition for the session.

For more information, contact:
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
Government of Pakistan
4th Floor, Cabinet Block, Pak. Secretariat, Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-9103557
Email: info@moib.gov.pk
Website: http://www.moib.gov.pk