National Assembly Speaker constitutes Six Member Parliamentary Committee to probe into incident of Scuffle between Murad Saeed and Javed Latif

Islamabad, March 09, 2017 (PPI-OT):Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, has constituted six members Parliamentary Committee under the convener ship of Mr. Ghous Bux Mehar MNA to probe the unpleasant incident of scuffle between Mr. Murad Saeed MNA and Mr. Javed Latif MNA happened at outer gate of Parliament House today. The Committee will submit its reports by 16th March, 2017 to the Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, the other members of the committee are Sahibzada Tariq Ullah, MNA Sheikh Salahuddin, MNA Mr. Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani, MNA Ms. Shahida Akhtar Ali, MNA and Mr. Ijaz Ul Haq, MNA.

For more information, contact:
National Assembly of Pakistan
Automation Centre,
National Assembly Secretariat,
Parliament House,
Islamabad – Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-9221082-83
Fax: +92-51-9221106

Leave a Reply