Govt announce regularisation of 33 contract-based officials of Automation of Law Department

Karachi, June 12, 2017 (PPI-OT):The Government of Sindh, Law Department has in pursuance of Section (3) of the Sindh (Regularization of Adhoc and Contract Employees) Act, 2013 and with the approval of competent authority (Chief Minister), the services of following officials of Automation of Law Department, Government of Sindh, working on contract basis have been regularized on the post mentioned against their names, with immediate effect:

S#     NAME                         DESIGNATION

1.     Muhammad Amin Shaikh         Hardware Technician (BS-15)

2.     Wajid                        Hardware Technician (BS-15)

3.     Syed Ghulam Sarwar           Hardware Technician (BS-15)

4.     Kamran Ahmed Sandilo         Hardware Technician (BS-15)

5.     Jahangir Khan                Hardware Technician (BS-15)

6.     Imran Ali Panhwar            Network Technician (BS-15)

7.     Arshad Ali                   Network Technician (BS-15)

8.     Ali Waheed Kazi              Network Technician (BS-15)

9.     Abdul Wahab Chandio          Network Technician (BS-15)

10.    Kareem Bux                   Network Technician (BS-15)

11.    Farooq Ahmed Raza            Network Technician (BS-15)

12.    Babar Ali                    Key Punch Operator (BS-15)

13.    Mahnoor Sangi                Key Punch Operator (BS-15)

14.    Imran Ahmed Abro             Key Punch Operator (BS-15)

15.    Muhammad Budhal              Key Punch Operator (BS-15)

16.    Ashique Ali Narejo           Key Punch Operator (BS-15)

17.    Shahraz                      Driver (BS-04)

18.    Muhammad Waqas               Driver (BS-04)

19.    Ramzan                       Driver (BS-04)

20.    Muhammad Faheem Qureshi      Driver (BS-04)

21.    Lutfullah Mahesar            Driver (BS-04)

22.    Roshan Ali                   Driver (BS-04)

23.    Gulzar Ali                   Naib Qasid (BS-01)

24.    Kamran Hussain               Naib Qasid (BS-01)

25.    Aamir Nasir                  Naib Qasid (BS-01)

26.    Muhammad Danish              Naib Qasid (BS-01)

27.    Nasir Shahab                 Naib Qasid (BS-01)

28.    Muhammad Rizwan Khan         Naib Qasid (BS-01)

29.    Khalid Hussain               Naib Qasid (BS-01)

30.    Gada Hussain                 Naib Qasid (BS-01)

31.    Bilal                        Naib Qasid (BS-01)

32.    Muhammad Saleh               Naib Qasid (BS-01)

For more information, contact:
Information and Archives Department
Directorate of Press Information
Government of Sindh
95-Sindh Secretariat 4-B, Karachi
Tel: +92-21-99204423, +92-21-99204401

Leave a Reply