15 Member ODI Squad Announced for Sri Lanka Series

Lahore, October 06, 2017 (PPI-OT):The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with head coach Mickey Arthur and Captain Sarfraz Ahmed, has announced the 15-member ODI squad for the five-match ODI series against Sri Lanka commencing from October 13, 2017 to October 23, 2017.

The Champions Trophy team has been retained except Azhar Ali, who has been rested for the ODI series to gain full fitness, said Inzamam ul Haq, chief selector. Imam ul Haq has been selected in the squad keeping his performance in the domestic cricket and to give a chance to a youngster in the home conditions.

ODI Squad

1. Ahmed Shehzad

2. Fakhar Zaman

3. Mohammad Hafeez

4. Babar Azam

5. Shoaib Malik

6. Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)

7. Imad Wasim

8. Shadab Khan

9. Faheem Ashraf

10. Hasan Ali

11. Mohammed Amir

12. Ruman Raees

13. Junaid Khan

14. Haris Sohail

15. Imam ul Haq

For more information, contact:
Media Manager
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 54600, Pakistan
Tel: +9242 571 7231 -4
Fax: +9242 571 1860
Website: www.pcb.com.pk

Leave a Reply